Jap Fest Review 13.05.2012

Go down

Jap Fest Review 13.05.2012

Post by X SARAH X on Sun May 13, 2012 11:48 am

I attended JF today had a laugh!

In the morning, Considering being in the queue for 5 hours this is what we did.

We pushed the cars up the dual carriage way to save fuel, Cool trend setters at that Cool as most people seemed to be doing the same after a while lol Wink ! and i must say i have never done that before but theres a first for everything!

There was crazy people dancing in the road as you do inlcuding Van Man Laughing , Van Man Cleaned the cars!! well we wasnt going anywhere fast so what a perfect time!

We decided after waiting nearly 3 hours that it was time to go for a toilet break and on the hunt for a sandwhich for a hungry Malin at the local petrol station! There was a toilet WIN!! but they was out of sandwhichs FAIL (Van Man saved the day though with his picnic)! after presuming the queue wouldnt move we came out to find the cars had moved!!

We ended up walking a to find malin and Jemma (Van Mans missus) with the cars, After walking a mile or so we aventully found them!! it was like walking a marathon lol!!

So after about a mile Van Man gets out of the car, walks to my car, and says, "look theres a field full of sheep, i'm happy for the rest of the day!"